When you BCC yourself on an email, the copy of the email that you receive has all of the links in the email replaced with “#DISABLED”. This is in order to prevent click tracking and order attribution from happening by accident by you.
·
When you BCC yourself on an email, the copy of the email that you receive has all of the links in the email replaced with “#DISABLED”. This is in order to prevent click tracking and order attribution from happening by accident by you.